Admission Open for Batch 2019B.A.LL.B/LL.B

Editorial Board

Editor – in – Chief

Mr. Saleem Akhtar
Director Asian law College
Asian Education Group
Plot No. A-2, Sector- 125, Noida- 201303
Email: editor@alc.edu.in
Contact No.:+91 9818021087

Editorial Board

Prof (Dr) Azimkhan B. Pathan
Professor and Chair Research & Phd
School of Law , Galgotias University
Address : Plot No.2, Sector 17-A Yamuna Expressway, Greater Noida, Gautam Buddh Nagar, Uttar Pradesh
Phone – 7895568299
Email: azimkhan.pathan@galgotiasuniversity.edu.in
Prof (Dr) Priya A Sondhi
Professor & Associate Dean
Asian Law College( ALC)
Address : Plot A2, Sector 125, Noida, 201303
Phone : 08380081979
Email: priya.sondhi@alc.edu.in
Dr Alka Chawla
Associate Professor
Delhi University
Address: Campus Law Centre, Faculty of Law, University of Delhi
Delhi- 110007
Phone: 09953762025
Email: alka.chawla@rediffmail.com
Dr Ajit Kaushal
Associate Professor
School of Law , Galgotias University
Address : Plot No.2, Sector 17-A Yamuna Expressway, Greater Noida, Gautam Buddh Nagar, Uttar Pradesh
Phone : 8126302083
ajit.kaushal@galgotiasuniversity.edu.in
Prof(Dr) Akhilendra Pandey
Professor, Faculty of Law,
Banaras Hindu University ( BHU), Varanasi
Address : Faculty of Law, Banaras Hindu University ,Varanasi, Uttar Pradesh, Pin – 221005.
Phone :9935055047
Email: pakhilendra60@gmail.com
Online Application Form
Back to Top