EDITORIAL BOARD
Lex Revista: An Interdisciplinary Journal

Editor in Chief

Prof. ( Dr) Saleem Akhtar, PhD

Director, Asian law College

Asian Education Group

Plot No. A-2, Sector- 125, Noida- 201303

Email: director@alc.edu.in

Contact No. +91 9818021087

Web Profile: Dr. Saleem Akhtar | Director ALC | Asian LAW College

Managing Editor

Prof.(Dr.) Akhilendra Pandey, PhD

Professor, Faculty of Law,

Banaras Hindu University ( BHU), Varanasi

Address: Faculty of Law, Banaras Hindu University,Varanasi,

Uttar Pradesh, Pin – 221005.

Email: pakhilendra60@gmail.com

Contact No. +91 9935055047

Web Profile: Law School, Banaras Hindu University, Varanasi (bhu.ac.in)

Executive Editor

Prof ( Dr ) Kiran Gardner, PhD

Professor and Dean

Alliance School of Law, Alliance University

Address : Chikkahagade Cross, Chandapura - Anekal Main Road, Anekal,

Bengaluru – 562 106, Karnataka, India.

Email : kiran.gardner@alliance.edu.in

Contact No. +91 9898715106

Web Profile: Alliance University | Top Universities in India

Associate Editor

Prof ( Dr ) Azim B Khan, PhD

Professor and Associate Dean

School of Law, Galgotias University

Address : Plot No.2, Sector 17-A Yamuna Expressway, Greater Noida, Gautam Buddh Nagar, Uttar Pradesh

Email: azimkhan.pathan@galgotiasuniversity.edu.in

Contact No. +91 7895568299

Web Profile: Prof. (Dr.) Azimkhan B. Pathan - Law & Legal Studies | Faculty

Assistant Editor

Dr. Pardeep Singh, PhD

Assistant Professor,

Department of Environmental Studies,

PGDAV College, University of Delhi,

Email Id: psingh@pgdav.du.ac.in

Contact No. +91 9532240544

Web Profile: PGDAV College | ‪Google Scholar‬) | (researchgate.net)

Mr. Amit Kumar Singh

Assistant Professor,

School of Law,

Sushant University,

Sector 55, Golf Course Road, Gurgaon, Haryana 122003.

Email id: amitsingh@ansaluniversity.edu.in

Contact No. +91 9654027789

Web Profile: Mr. Amit Kumar Singh - School of law | Ansal University

Published by

LEX REVISTA: An Interdisciplinary Journal is the publication of

Asian Law College (Affiliated to Chaudhary Charan Singh University, Meerut),

Marwah Studios Complex-II

Plot No. A2, Sector 125, Noida- 201303 (India), Near Okhla Bird Metro Station,

Phone: +120 4594200

Mobile No. +91 7303108007

E-Mail: editor@alc.edu.in

Web: https://alc.edu.in/alcjournal/